saracens partner club
rfu accredited club

Contact

Club officials

Seniors Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Dave Hodgkiss President 01689 820678 07801 878501 president’ocrfc.co.uk
Bill Blythe Chairman   07568 782800 chairman@ocrfc.co.uk
Rob Gardiner Deputy Chairman   07070 767185 robertgardiner@.yahoo.co.uk
Mary-Jane Moore Secretary 020 8461 2784 07779 094433 mary-jane.moore@btconnect.com
Ann Muldowney Treasurer 020 8852 0818 07973 723854 tony.muldowney@btinternet.com
David Nunn Fixture Secretary 01883 373 008 07811 955478 david@nunny.co.uk
Jeremy Colson Membership Secretary 07860 423700 membership@ocrfc.co.uk
Adam Hodgkiss Director of Rugby   07801 150271 dor@ocrfc.co.uk
Alan Bateson 1st XV Coach   07753 638110 ABateson@colfes.com
TBA 1st XV Manager    
John Fletcher 1st XV Captain 07976 456894 johnfletcher66@hotmail.co.uk
 TBA 2nd XV Coach    
TBA 2nd XV Captain    
Christian Hunt 3rd XV Captain 07956 679333 chunt@maninvestments.com
Helen Sackville Head of Ladies Rugby 07561 319280 girls@ocrfc.co.uk
Bill Blythe Vets XV 07715 059749 bblythe@gresham-computing.com
Neil Baker Disciplinary Officer 07825 055594 nbaker@lseg.com
Martin Davey Publicity Officer 07813 005691 martindavey99@gmail.com
Andy Green Sponsorship Secretary 07545 624285 argy61@hotmail.com
Jim Tucker International tickets 020 8467 2447 07802 306410 jim.tucker@kpmg.co.uk
Ursula Gaffney Volunteer Co-ordinator 07917 732490 ursula1969@msn.com
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 020 8852 0409 07514 067535 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Peter Davies 200 Club 020 8302 7203 07804 924788 ocrfc200club@gmail.com
Chris O’Malley Entertainment Secretary 07722 082884 chrisaomalley@hptmail.co.uk
Andy Foster School Liaison 07540 083399 afoster@colfes.com
Steve Edwards University Liaison 020 8461 2784 07785 235594 steve.edwards@mansugar.co.uk
Tim Tunnicliff Webmaster 07968 828317 timtunnicliff@gmail.com
Ashleigh Davies Shop Manager 07716 669327 shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney Saracens Ambassador 07825 295221 stuartfleckney@yahoo.com

Colts Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Angie Elder Manager 07514 067535 safeguarder@www.ocrfc.co.uk
Tom Chapman Head Coach 07847 543617 tgjc@hotmail.co.uk
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 07514 067535 safeguarder@www.ocrfc.co.uk
Bruce Elder First Aid Coordinator 020 8852 0409 07754 309141 firstaid@ocrfc.co.uk

Juniors Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Mike Wrigley Juniors Chairman 07786 082099 mikewrigleyjgt@gmail.com
Jo Cornwell Membership Sec 07930 310043 jocornwell@sky.com
Calum Dewar Fixtures Sec 020 8480 1366 07867 520692 juniors.fixtures.secretary@ocrfc.co.uk
Ben Hutchings Coaching Co-ordinator 07876 353978 benh@milleniumminis.co.uk
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 020 8852 0409 07514 067535 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Bruce Elder First Aid Coordinator 020 8852 0409 07754 309141 firstaid@ocrfc.co.uk
Ashleigh Davies
Shop Manager  07716 669327 shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney
Saracens Ambassador  07825 295221  stuartfleckney@yahoo.com
Helen Sackville Girls Manager 07561 319280 girls@ocrfc.co.uk

Minis Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Ben Annable Minis Chairman 07801 071740 minis.chairman@ocrfc.co.uk
Richard Williams Treasurer 07557 479340 richd_uk00@yahoo.com
TBA Membership Sec

Catherine Bell Fixtures Sec    07814 714093 minis.fixtures.secretary@ocrfc.co.uk
Paul Scott Safeguarding Officer 020 8850 3618
safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Donna Rivieve Deputy Safeguarding Officer 020 8297 8488 07949 865580 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Bruce Elder First Aid Coordinator 07754 309141 firstaid@ocrfc.co.uk
Ben Hutchings Coaching Co-ordinator 07876 353978 benh@milleniumminis.co.uk
Ashleigh Davie
Shop Manager 07716 669327
shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney  Saracens Ambassador  07825 295221   stuartfleckney@yahoo.com

Contact us form

If you can’t find the details you need above, please fill in this form and we will get back to you ASAP.

You seem to like it here...

Why don't you sign up for our newsletter?