Contact

Contact Form

Club officials

Seniors Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
John Nunn President 020 8265 7447 07989 449 469 john@nunny.co.uk
Dave Hodgkiss Chairman 01689 820 678 07801 878 501 chairman@ocrfc.co.uk
Dick Hussey Deputy Chairman 01689 869 005 dick.hussey@btinternet.com
Mary-Jane Moore Secretary 020 8461 2784 07779 094433 mary-jane.moore@btconnect.com
Ann Muldowney Treasurer 020 8852 0818 07973 723 854 tony.muldowney@btinternet.com
David Nunn Fixture Secretary 01883 373 008 07811 955 478 david@nunny.co.uk
Jeremy Colson Membership Secretary 07860 423700 membership@ocrfc.co.uk
Adam Hodgkiss Director of Rugby 07801 150271 dor@ocrfc.co.uk
Luke Fielden 1st XV Coach 07595 038298 lukefielden1985@googlemail.com
Martyn Howard 1st XV Manager 07595 482171 manager@ocrfc.co.uk
John Fletcher 1st XV Captain 07976 456 894 johnfletcher66@hotmail.co.uk
Pat O’Malley 2nd XV Manager 020 8857 9680 07843 851570 2ndxvheadcoach@ocrfc.co.uk
Jack Stamp 2nd XV Captain 07840 209854 stampy_100@hotmail.co.uk
Christian Hunt 3rd XV Captain 07956 679333 chunt@maninvestments.com
Mae Renshaw Head of Ladies Rugby 07747 814948 maerenshaw@ntlworld.com
Bill Blythe Vets XV 07715 059749 bblythe@gresham-computing.com
Neil Baker Disciplinary Officer 07825 055594 nbaker@lseg.com
Martin Davey Publicity Officer 07813 005691 martindavey99@gmail.com
John Bott Sponsorship Secretary 07949 481531 john.bott@tfl.gov.uk
Jim Tucker International tickets 07802 306 410 jim.tucker@kpmg.co.uk
Martin Chamberlain Volunteer Co-ordinator 07963 409510 martin@martinchamberlain.com
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 020 8852 0409 07514 067535 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Peter Davies 200 Club 020 8302 7203 07804 924788 ocrfc200club@gmail.com
Ben Westhead Entertainment Secretary 07932 115 441 bwesthead1@gmail.com
Andy Foster School Liaison 07540 083399 afoster@colfes.com
Steve Edwards University Liaison 020 8461 2784 07785 235 594 steve.edwards@mansugar.co.uk
Tim Tunnicliff Webmaster 07968 828317 timtunnicliff@gmail.com
Ursula Gaffney Shop Manager 07917 732490 shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney Saracens Ambassador 07825 295221 stuartfleckney@yahoo.com

Juniors Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Bill Blythe Juniors Chairman 07715 059749 bblythe@gresham-computing.com
Val Chamberlain Membership Sec val@valchamberlain.co.uk
Fixtures Sec ocjuniorsfixtures@gmail.com
David Cheng Coaching Co-ordinator 07909 530 755 chengdavid19@btinternet.com
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 020 8852 0409 07514 067 535 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Bruce Elder First Aid Coordinator 07754 309141 firstaid@ocrfc.co.uk
Ursula Gaffney Shop Manager 07917 732490 shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney Saracens Ambassador 07825 295221 stuartfleckney@yahoo.com
Helen Sackville Girls Manager 07561 319280 girls@ocrfc.co.uk

Minis Officials

Name Role Home Mobile Email
Ben Annable Minis Chairman 07801 071740 minis.chairman@ocrfc.co.uk
Richard Williams Treasurer 07557 479340 richd_uk00@yahoo.com
Jo Cornwell Membership 07930 310 043 jocornwell@sky.com
Rob Gardiner Fixtures Sec 07970 767185 minis.fixtures.secretary@ocrfc.co.uk
Angie Elder Safeguarding Officer 020 8852 0409 07514 067 535 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Donna Rivieve Deputy Safeguarding Officer 020 8297 8488 07949 865 580 safeguarder@ocrfc.co.uk
Bruce Elder First Aid Coordinator 07754 309141 firstaid@ocrfc.co.uk
David Cheng Coaching Co-ordinator 07909 530 755 chengdavid19@btinternet.com
Ursula Gaffney Shop Manager 07917 732490 shop@ocrfc.co.uk
Stuart Fleckney Saracens Ambassador 07825295221 stuartfleckney@yahoo.com